Committee Members

  11th District Committee Members
Name Position Voting Email Address
Paul A. Prados Chairman1 Yes
Kyle McDaniel State Central2 Yes
Fredy Burgos State Central2 Yes
Ryan Rauner State Central2 Yes
Matthew Ames Fairfax County Chairman Yes
John Martin Prince William County Representative3 Yes
Rebecca Stoeckel Fairfax City Chairman Yes
Bobbi Green VFRW Representative Yes
Stephen Spiker YR Representative Yes
Colin Sapko CR Representative Yes
 Mallory Rascher 1st Vice Chairman No
 David Skiles 2nd Vice Chairman No
 Michael Rumberg Treasurer No
 Erika Dyer Secretary No
Bryan Parker Counsel No
Jim Parmelee Parliamentarian No

1. Elected to 2-year term at biennial 11th District Convention

2. Elected to 4-year terms at Presidential year 11th District Convention

4. Dottie Miller, Prince William County Chairman –